Tuesday, March 4, 2014

T20 world cup 2014 fixture

ICC has announced T20 World Cup 2014 schedule and fixtures dates as per FTP of Cricket which is setFull schedule and fixtures of ICC T20 World Cup 2014 has now been announced by the ICC. A total of 51 matches are to be played during the 2014 T20 World Cup including 16 warm-up matches, 32 group matches, 2 semis and finals. All teams play four group matches before they qualify for the semis and final. Pakistan meet arch-rivals India in their opening match on Friday March 21 followed by matches with Australia, A1 qualifier and West Indies. India on the other hand play with West Indies, A1 qualifier and Australia respectively. You can sort the below fixtures table by each country by using the built-in search function. Schedule of T20 World Cup 2014 fixtures shows list of all matches with dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local, IST (Indian standard time) and PKT (Pakistan local time). Use the search below to filter matches by venues, countries or timings:
to take place in Bangladesh from 16 March to 6 April, 2014 in four major cities including Mirpur, Chittagong, Sylhet and Cox's Bazar. For the first time the tournament will have 16 teams including 10 full members qualified directly and 6 associate members qualified through 2013 ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier.

No comments:

Post a Comment